130322 – HyunSik’s Fancafe Post – “My lovely MELODYs”

  

시간 진짜 빠르죠!!!!!
벌써 우리가 만난지1년이에요
내가 표현은 잘못한다고 예전부터 얘기한거 기억나요?
진짜 얼마나 고맙고 사랑하는지 모를꺼에요!
이제 겨우 1년이지만 그동안 저희 비투비 사랑해줘서
하나도 힘든일 없었고 너무 행복했어요!
앞으로도 계속 그럴꺼라고 믿고 있어요
난 긍정적인 남자니깐>_< ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

난 지금이 너무 좋아요
우리 비투비랑 멜로디가 천천히 올라가는거 같아서요
한번에 대박이 나서 올라가 버리면 재미없자나요
그쵸? ㅋㅋㅋ
고층 빌딩으로 생각을 해보면
천천히 한계단씩 올라가면서 한층한층 다 구경하고
배우고 느낄꺼에요! 그리고 꼭 정상에 올라갈꺼에요
엘리베이터는 타기 싫어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
계단으로 가야 운동도 되고 좋자나요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
그래도 가끔씩 힘들면 에스컬레이터는 좀 타야겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ새벽이라 내가 제정신이 아닌가봐요

아무튼 우리 같이 천천히 올라가는거에요!!!!!
알았죠??? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ힘들면 내가 업어줄게요

아참!!우리 이제 신인가수 아닌건가??
ㅋㅋㅋ좋군^^
사진은 우리 비투비 처음 시작할때에요 ㅋㅋㅋ

고마워멜로디

[TRANS] Time has gone by really fast!!!!!

We’ve been seeing each other for a year already

Do you remember what I said to you when we talked?

You have no idea how thankful I am and how much I love you!

It’s only been one year, but thank you for loving BTOB,

there was never I time when I felt tired and I was always happy!

Please continue to believe in us

I am a positive man >_< kekekekekeke

I like how I am today

Us, BTOB and MELODY will climb all the way up together

It’s no fun to become a big hit alone

Right? kekeke

When I see skycrapers

I think about how we can slowly, step by step, climb up

We can learn! And we will all rise to the top

I don’t like elevators ke ke ke ke ke ke

It is nice to take the stairs, it’s a great way to exercise ke ke ke ke

Still, occasionally when things get tough, I’m going to buy a little escalator ke ke ke ke ke ke

Since it is close to dawn maybe I am not completely sane

Anyway, let’s slowly climb to the top!!!!!

Okay??? ke ke ke ke ke ke ke If it gets hard I’ll piggyback you!!!

Ah that’s right!! We are no loner rookies right??

kekeke good^^

kekeke Here are some pictures of when we first started as BTOB kekeke

Thank you, Melody

translated by fyeahborntobeat

Tinggalkan Balasan

